A Heritage of Performance™
Call or email now: +1-409-886-5820

Worldwide offices and representatives

Wherever you are, whatever your needs, we're there to respond quickly.

Select your region to find the nearest Cloeren representative.

North America

 

CORPORATE

 

Peter Cloeren
Chief Executive Officer & Chief Technical Officer
Direct: +1-409-951-7600
Email: pcloeren@cloeren.com

Sherri Fruge
Chief Financial Officer
Direct: +1-409-882-7711
Email: sfruge@cloeren.com

George Hall
Chief Operating Officer
Direct: +1-409-951-7617
Email: ghall@cloeren.com

Olivier Catherine
Technology Group Director
Direct: +1-409-951-7632
Email: ocatherine@cloeren.com

Alicia Cloeren
Director
Direct: +1-409-951-7635
Email: acloeren@cloeren.com

Steve L. Fisher
General Council
Direct: +1-409-951-7629
Email: sfisher@cloeren.com

Elena Lee
Technology Group
Direct: +1-409-951-7637
Email: elee@cloeren.com

Giuseppe Negri
Director of Advanced Engineering Research and Development
Direct: +39-02-93909154
Email: gnegri@cloeren.com

Christine Ronaghan
Technology Group Director
Direct: +1-908-655-2709
Email: cronaghan@cloeren.com

Max Ruegnitz
Engineering Department Manager at Eau Claire Works
Direct: +1-715-552-7428
Email: mruegnitz@cloeren.com

Chris Slaughter
Vice President
Direct: +1-409-951-7650
Email: cslaughter@cloeren.com

 

ADMINISTRATION

 

Nacole Barron
Executive Assistant & Sales Administrator
Direct: +1-409-951-7630
Email: nbarron@cloeren.com

Kathy Zehm
Sales Administrator Eau Claire Works
Direct: +1-715-552-7400
Email: kzehm@cloeren.com

 

SALES

 

Mike Augustine
Sales Manager
Direct.: +1-409-951-7633
Email: maugustine@cloeren.com

Hart Benoit
Group Vice President
Direct.: +1-409-951-7627
Email: hbenoit@cloeren.com

John Chalmers
Vice President of Sales
Direct: +1-409-779-6098
Email: jchalmers@cloeren.com

Dereck Cloeren
After Market Sales Manager
Direct: +1-409-951-7668
Email: dcloeren@cloeren.com

Derek Ford
Director of North American Sales
Direct: +1-409-951-7634
Email: dford@cloeren.com

Jonathan Hickman
Sales
Direct.: +1-409-779-7049
Email: jhickman@cloeren.com

Chuck Hubbard
Area Sales Manager
Direct.: +1-409-238-1467
Email: chubbard@cloeren.com

Shaun McConnell
Sales
Direct: +1-409-951-7692
Email: smcconnell@cloeren.com

George Radcliff III
Regional Sales Manager
Direct: +1-409-779-7022
Email: gradcliff@cloeren.com

Darrin Smith
Spare Parts
Direct: +1-409-951-7626
Email: dsmith@cloeren.com

John Wise
Regional Sales Manager
Mobile: +1-409-238-1497
Direct: +1-978-309-8162
Email: jwise@cloeren.com

 

SERVICE

 

Jeff Crowley
Senior Technical Engineer
Direct: +1-270-860-9880
Email: jcrowley@cloeren.com

Jimmy Stout 
Service Technician 
Direct:  +1-409-779-1842
Email:  jstout@cloeren.com