A Heritage of Performance™
Call or email now: +1-409-886-5820

Worldwide offices and representatives

Wherever you are, whatever your needs, we're there to respond quickly.

Select your region to find the nearest Cloeren representative.

Europe

 

CLOEREN REPRESENTATIVES

  

Cloeren Europe
E-Werk-Strasse 5/11
A-4840 Vöcklabruck
Austria


Ing. Franz Hörtner
Managing Director of Cloeren Europe
Email: fhoertner@cloeren.com
Direct: +43-7672-7567-9

Mr. Geoff Ashenford
Application Engineer
Email: gashenford@cloeren.com
Direct: +44-7798-827289

Mr. Roberto Testa
Technical Engineer
Email: rtesta@cloeren.com
Direct: +39-3388-073654

Mr. Florian Gruber
After Market Sales
Email: fgruber@cloeren.com
Direct: +43-660-3124243

 

INDEPENDENT CONTACTS

 
BENELUX
 

LEIMAC
C.E.M. Dierikx
Drakensteynstraat 6
2012 KZ Haarlem
Holland

Mr. Camiel Dierikx
Email: camiel@leimac.nl
Direct: +31 653 147 607

 

FINLAND
 

OY Emrotec Trade AB
P.O.Box 812
13501 Hameenlinna 
Finland
Website: http://www.emrotec.com/engindex.html

Mr. Rolf Eriksen
Email: rolf.eriksen@emrotec.com
Direct: +358-40-503-4761

Mrs. Erikoinen
Direct: +358-40-584-2559


FRANCE
 

Sequiplast
Polígono Industrial Erletxe E4-36
E-48960 Galdakao (Bizkaia),
Spain
Email: sequiplast@sequiplast.com
Website: http://www.sequiplast.com/
Direct: +34-944-56-39-44

Mr. Iñaki Azkoaga
Email: iazkoaga@sequiplast.com

Mr. Jose Manuel Ibarguren
Email: mibarguren@sequiplast.com

 

ITALY
 

EXAMARKETING SRL
Via F. Bocca n. 2
10040 Rivalta di Torino (To),
Italy
Website: http://www.garellodegiosa.it/
Direct: +39-011-909-0011

Ing. Sergio Garello
Email: sgarello@examarketing.com

Ing. Lallo De Giosa
Email: ldegiosa@examarketing.com



SPAIN
 

Sequiplast
Polígono Industrial Erletxe E4-36
E-48960 Galdakao (Bizkaia), 
Spain
Email: sequiplast@sequiplast.com
Website: http://www.sequiplast.com/
Direct: +34-944-56-39-44

Mr. Iñaki Azkoaga
Email: iazkoaga@sequiplast.com

Mr. Jose Manuel Ibarguren
Email: mibarguren@sequiplast.com


SWEDEN AND NORWAY
 

EPM AB
Sannas 10
333 91 Smalandsstenar
Sweden
Website: http://www.epmab.com/
Direct: +46-371-325-30

Mr. Ingemar Andersson
Email: ia@epmab.com